READING FOR ANNIE IN CANADA june 07

one of my other dear 360 pals asked me to do a reading on her photo (again this is someone i have never met in person and have only known her a few months)Thank you Annie for permission to post this

hey babe! okay hun i hope to god you recieve this one!!!lol. it took me a while to find your reading, i didnt clear out my mailbox so i got 2000 e mails! yes i give u permission to post it! i would love my 15 minutes of fame please and thnakyou! tee hee! okay here goes;
you said the name marcia, martha, marsha came to you, i dont know anyone by those names but my great grandmothers name was mara, so thats close right.
you said the name michael, well that shocked the crap out of me! thats my great grandfathers name, who was my grandmothers parents, mara and michael. oh my, thats just dawned on me now!
you said i feel you were fascinated with unicorns as a child. well bingo again! i still luv them and are fascinated with them and all the other mystical creatures! good going.
you saidas a child i had a pink soft horse or my little pony. correct again, i had a pink my little pony with a purple ribbon!
you said you felt like i had an injury to my front teeth. bingo! how could u have known that. i fainted when i was younger due to being anemic.
you got the vision of a rhino and mentioned a safari. i luv the wild and have always wanted to go on a safari.
you got the smell of almonds and said either i liked them or someone i knew smelled of them.well they are my favorite nut! i luv them.
you saw shells and felt i liked the beach. bingo. every summer thats where i am alone or with friends.
you said you felt i was afraid of being independant. this one scared me! i never told anybody that. that is absolutley true. i am petrified with my grandmother dying ever!!!
you said u saw a notepad with musical notes,my folder i keep my poetry in has black musical notes on it! freeky!!!
you heard the word rosebud. nothing comes to mind hun but i fell like it should. if i remember something i’ll let ya know.
you saw a dark red rose which you thought maybe i had been to a funeral. yup! my grandfathers brother died.
you got the word neverland. and felt i liked peterpan or michael jackson. spot on both! peterpan my favorite disney movie. i am a fanatic of disney! are u ready for this one? when i was younger i wanted to marry michael jackson! kill me now!
you said that i may think about and talk to my grandfather at night while brushing my hair. and have felt him behind me. how could u possibly know that? its so true. that one made me very emotional.
you said u saw gold earings but felt my ears were not pearced. i dont have gold earings but want some so badly. and i do have my ears pearced.
you said you saw someone looking out an upstairs window with no curtains. my bedroom has no curtains!!!! who’s peeking out my window?
im going to leave out some of the rest of this reading where you talk about my spirit guide and past life.
you did mention though, i got hit in the left side of my head in a past life, and if i get headaches there? i do. on my left side of the head right to the back of my head where my neck and head meet.
you thought i was afraid of moths too. bingo. cant stand those nasty thingys!! eww!. well that was it for the reading hun! wow! you were spot on hun. gave me goose bumpies all over! thanx for the reading hunny bunny!
Tags: readings_by_me | Edit TagsThursday 7 June 2007 – 05:01AM (EEST) Edit | DeleteNext Post: Red House Farm 07 June 2007 Previous Post: angel of the thames update

Comments

(1 total) Post a Comment

AAAAWWW BLESS THIS IS WHAT ANNIE WROTE ON HER BLOG ………….(i know she wont mind me putting it here,i need the encouragement !!)
GOOD MORNING 360 PALS!! Isnt it a beautiful day today? well i just wanna talk to you guys and just let ya know how my reading went with my 360 friend eevee! it gave meGOOSEBUMPS!!!!!! PEOPLE LET ME TELL YA, SHE THINKS SHE NEEDS TO PRACTICE BUT I DONT KNOW HOW SHE CAN GET ANY BETTER? she totally blew me away! GOD LOVE HER FOR SHARING HER GIFT AND NOT CHARGING MONEY FOR IT EITHER. SHE GAVE ME SUCH COMFORT WHEN SHE DID THIS READING, MIND YOU ONLY FROM A PHOTOGRAPH OF MY GRANDFATHER AND I, WHICH I SENT HER VIA E MAIL!! I HAVE NEVER MET THIS GIRL IN PERSON, YET CONNECTED WITH HER ALMOST INSTANTLY NOW THAT I THINK ABOUT IT. IM GLAD SHE DID THIS FOR ME AND THANX AGAIN EEVEE! LUV YA! SO 360 PALS IF SHE OFFERS YA A READING TAKE IT! I’LL POST SOME OF IT LATER TODAY

Leave a Reply

