HAUNTED ORNAMENT EXPERIMENT

im doing another experiment before this goes in the bin !!!! im going to do some paranormal experiments with it to see if anything residual can be picked up..i dont think you need to be psychic to sense stuff from it so please let me know what you pick up if anything and leave a comment…also if any of you recognise what it may symbolise please let me know,we all hear stories about haunted objects and i think this may be one !!!

this is an email i wrote to my pal Helen who is also psychic

 

On Tue, Jul 29, 2008 at 3:04 PM, eevee <eevee_born_to_foo@inbox.com> wrote:

hello

just wondered if you have ever seen an ornament like this before ?

its not my usual cup of tea but i felt i had to get it,from a charity shop of course LOL and i paid seven quid for it which is alot to spend on something i didnt really like !

i have had it a few weeks and now its giving off horrid vibes,the cats keep staring at it too and orbs can be seen near it with the naked eye,its not an antique or anything,its sort of plaster made to look like pewter with a kind of art neuvo (never can spell that hee hee ) pattern,my son wants me to take it down,he says its creepy

wondering if you know whether it is a scene from a story or something,shakespeare maybe ?  im not really into shakespeare  so i wouldnt know

dont like the ;look of the hooded guy ….ewwww !

HERE IS HER REPLY…..

Its kind of sick and creepy. The guy looking at the couple kissing does not seem to be benevolent – I don’t know, I have a bad vibe just from the photo.
I’d ditch it babes. Whatever it represents it ain’t happy families. I can’t think of a Shakespeare story it would come from and I’m wracking my brains for a myth or something but not coming up with anything. I just feel the person who designed this had a lot of negative stuff going on and that the figure to the right seems somewhat diseased in some way.
Go with your gut, honey. I don’t think this is a nice thing to have in the home.
Love,
H xxxx

chatterisgal
chatterisgal wrote on Jul 30, ’08
I was trying to see whether the hair was stylised to form letters…..I couldn’t be sure.
Sorry to disagree with the other Helen but the vibe that I am getting is of deep sadness. The lovers have been separated in life but reunited in death. The death of one or both was significantly violent and that is what your pets are picking up on. What I suggest you do is find a nice spot, like a woodland glade or similar, and place the ornament there. Maybe with a posy of flowers or something.
Hope that helps.
By the way, will be in touch soon…..

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on Jul 30, ’08

I was trying to see whether the hair was stylised to form letters…..I couldn’t be sure.
Sorry to disagree with the other Helen but the vibe that I am getting is of deep sadness. The lovers have been separated in life but reunited in death. The death of one or both was significantly violent and that is what your pets are picking up on. What I suggest you do is find a nice spot, like a woodland glade or similar, and place the ornament there. Maybe with a posy of flowers or something.
Hope that helps.
By the way, will be in touch soon…..

hi thanks Helen its good to get as many opinions as i can,then i can weigh them all up !!! i too thought there were letters in the hair then i thought it was just and art neuvo (still cant spell that) pattern.
im really puzzled about the whole thing,i now cant help but think it symbolises my marriage (ie all the serious problems we have been through and we are still together ! i bet you can guess who the hooded figure symbolises to me at this present time ? hint…..thinks he is god) so now i am worried that if i throw it away or do as you suggest that it will bring us bad luck if removed from the house…ummm its a tough one
looking forward to meeting up with you again,hope you are well xxxxx

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on Jul 31, ’08
SOME COMMENTS MOVED FROM MY OTHER BLOGreplynavarrofreak67 wrote on Jul 30, edited on Jul 30
to me it is like the person in back has come for the man (DEATH??)) and he is kissing the woman before he leaves…replyhotclaws wrote on Jul 30
Actually, I really like it.

replynavarrofreak67 wrote on Jul 30
maybe if it was painted in color.. it would be less.. dark.

replysleepysocks wrote today at 6:06 AM
its really unusual ,cant make my mind up if i like it or i dont lol.

hghpara
hghpara wrote on Jul 31, ’08
MORE COMMENTSbhaynes24053 wrote today at 3:11 AM
I have a thought maybe that symbolizes a love triangle. Anyway it is creepy for sure. I will see if I can find another image like it to see what it might represent. I am with your friend…I think it is very negative.delete replybhaynes24053 wrote today at 4:03 AM
Emma does that have any artist marks on the back or anywhere? If so what are they? This thing puzzles me. When I doing searches on this the Cromwell Coat of arms kept coming up LOL. I will keep looking.

(my reply)
hey now that is strange considering our links with the Cromwells and all the places we have investigated that belonged to them !!! please email me any info / pics you may get

hghpara
hghpara wrote on Jul 31, ’08
OH PS BETTY …no artist markings on it anywhere

tajine1978
tajine1978 wrote on Sep 18, ’08
The picture you have posted looks like it could be a queen and king being married, she hesitated to kiss him but he sure wanted to but back in the day you had to consimate the marriage threw a sexual relationship
Leave a Reply

