LOCATION READING..MONUMENT IN CORNWALL 2 jul 08

photo (c) Jacquie Wilkes

A wonderful friend of mine who i have shared many spooky experiences with over the 16 years i have known her lives in Cornwall and this monument is very important to her (i wont say why since it is her personal life and she has a book about it that is not yet published) anyway she sent me this lovely photo and on looking at it straight away i sensed something not very nice

to the right where the rocks are i sensed a little girl buried face down with her eyes covered and it really made me feel ill,why would someone be buried face down ? i was really quite upset by this as was my friend,while we were on the telephone she did a bit of research on the internet and found that there is an old Cornish legend regarding missing children and something about placing them FACE DOWN under a church porch !!!

i am going to find out where she got the info so that i can add it here ASAP

bhaynes24053
bhaynes24053 wrote on Jul 3, ’08
That picture gave me chills for some reason. Make sure to post what you find out about the face down practices.Hey did you get the email sent to your paranormal email? I sent some pictures and a big long drawed out email…I need your opinions on them when you get time. One bothers me really bad. I sent it to this email hgh.uk.paranormal@inbox.com

mysticmike
mysticmike wrote on Jul 3, ’08
its very strange

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on Jul 3, ’08

That picture gave me chills for some reason. Make sure to post what you find out about the face down practices.

Hey did you get the email sent to your paranormal email? I sent some pictures and a big long drawed out email…I need your opinions on them when you get time. One bothers me really bad. I sent it to this email hgh.uk.paranormal@inbox.com

yes i got your emails and i replied briefly as i was on my way out,i replied to say something i picked up on straight away (i used the reply button on your email,i notice you have a new HBGH address) cant of got to you then ggrrr i will take a good look tonite (at both your emails) i have to sort the house out as we have the housing coming round to do repairs tomoro xxxx
Leave a Reply

