MY SON IS AN INDIGO


my son is an indigo child ,or should i say he was,hes 19 now
he has grown up with the paranormal and it was him seeing an apparition of a man in his bedroom that really got me started on this paranormal and psychic path.
He is a sensitive and could be a great psychic if he learnt to develop more,he has been part of my paranormal group since the age of 13 and is a great investigator,he is the group sceptic and all groups should have one.
He sees bright blue orbs with the naked eye when someone close to him is ill…
years ago i would have been the first person to say that all this indigo talk was hippy speak until i read a book about it and thought “oh my god,thats what my son is like”
what is an indigo you may ask ?
well here are some pointers…..* strong willed
* born 1978 or later (the previous generation of indigos are called ” lightworkers” )
* headstrong
* creative,artistic,musical
* prone to addictions
* an “old soul” as if they are middle aged (some were premature babies and born with their eyes focussed)
* an isolationist
* independent and proud
* possesses a deep desire to help the world in a big way
* wavers between low self esteem and grandiosity
* bores easily
* has probably been diagnosed with personality disorder or ADHD
* prone to insomnia,restless sleep,fear of falling asleep
* history of depression
* looks for real and deep lasting friendships
* good with animals and younger childrenthese children will often have “imaginary” friends (in my opinion they are actually communing with spirits) they may suffer with tinnitus or humming in the ears,headaches,fatigue,weak immune systems (repeated infections) they will usually be “empaths” and be accused of being “soft” ie they can cry at the drop of a hat,they can be dramatic.
These children should not be stifled or told they are making things up,they need to be accepted and allowed to develop
the worst thing you can do is try to stop them developing as psychics

my son knows who his spirit guide is,it was a family friend called Ricky who died of a drug overdose,my son knew him when he was a toddler and i was in a band with Ricky,a few years ago we got to talking about him and i thought he wouldnt remember him…he DID,he described him and even the rare guitar he had,my son had not seen any photos of him,

Ricky when alive had told me my son was going to be a talented musician,i wondered how he could possibly say that when my son was only about four and hadnt touched a muscial instrument at that point ….he turned out to have been telling the truth……..

my son just woke up one morning and could play lead guitar,bass guitar,drums,keyboards and sing and songwrite !! it was unbelievable,he had ONE guitar lesson and the tutor said that he didnt need lessons,my son is now in a band and gigs himself doing solo acoustic,he has a producer interested in him and we like to think that Ricky gave him these gifts

when i managed one of my sons bands we were in the studio recording a demo and on playing it back there was an extra guitar !!! being a guitar expert at that time my son declared it was the particular “Gibson” that Ricky used.I was in the studio ..i know how many guitarists there were and i know what make of guitar they were using,we played the demo straight back so i know it wasnt tampered with as a joke

at a gig there appeared a misty apparition in a photo standing in front of my son

My sons first music gig was playing “smells like teen spirit” in front of 500 people,he was 12 years old,Nirvana had been Rickys favourite band,i hadnt told him that

Often we will find my sons guitars moved in his room or hear someone twanging them

we often get someone saying “its Richard” on evp

I thank Ricky for giving my son his amazing talent,without it he could of ended up like many other teenagers out on the streets causing trouble

at the moment my son is too interested in developing musically than developing psychically and thats fine by me…he has plenty of time

i have a great telepathic link with my son,almost like twins,when he has an accident miles away i feel his pain at the same time (see telepathy blogs)

i would be interested to hear from anyone else with “indigo” children

a good book you can read is
the care and feeding of indigo children
by Doreen Virtue ph.d

10 CommentsChronological Β  Reverse Β  Threaded

tajine1978
tajine1978 wrote on Dec 15, ’08
I was born in 78 I would be a (Lightworker) πŸ™‚ interesting info girly..

reddylaugh
reddylaugh wrote on Dec 16, ’08
I have always been told that my David is an indigo child. (I have read the blog yet–the indigo child caught my eye.)

reddylaugh
reddylaugh wrote on Dec 16, ’08
OMG! O.K. I read the blog–David is DEFINITELY an indigo child. I am not certain about the empathy, but all the other stuff fits him to a “T.” Guess I should get the book………

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on Dec 16, ’08

I was born in 78 I would be a (Lightworker) πŸ™‚ interesting info girly..

me too im a lightworker but i was born 1972
glad you found this interesting ,thought i would blog this following your comments about nate when we were discussing this stuff on PM,thanks for the blog idea : )

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on Dec 16, ’08

OMG! O.K. I read the blog–David is DEFINITELY an indigo child. I am not certain about the empathy, but all the other stuff fits him to a “T.” Guess I should get the book………

you know what,i could see from Davids photo that he was an “old soul’ and very sensitive
feel free to email / PM me more as i am fascinated in hearing about other indigo kids : )

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on Dec 16, ’08

you know what,i could see from Davids photo that he was an “old soul’ and very sensitive
feel free to email / PM me more as i am fascinated in hearing about other indigo kids : )

the book is really useful,although it covers younger kids mainly it still helps you to look back in time and realise when your own child was young they displayed indigo behaviour !!
there are probably other books out there dealing with the older indigo,would be worth checking out

tajine1978
tajine1978 wrote on Dec 16, ’08
Well you know what I think about Nate πŸ™‚ hes an amazing soul.

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on Dec 16, ’08

Well you know what I think about Nate πŸ™‚ hes an amazing soul.

thanks *blush* i so hope we can all meet up one day !!!
do you think your neices and nephews etc are indiogos ?
i would love to hear more about their abilities
email or pm in private if you prefer
did you get round to reading my past life thing yet ?
xx

nutterb
nutterb wrote on Dec 18, ’08
that was an amazing read, thank you.. you may have just given me some more insight into my younger brother.some of the personality traits you described ring similar with him.. i wonder what he has been hiding from us now! thanks again

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on Dec 18, ’08
nutterb said

that was an amazing read, thank you.. you may have just given me some more insight into my younger brother.some of the personality traits you described ring similar with him.. i wonder what he has been hiding from us now! thanks again

you are welcome : ) if you want to pm me and discuss in private thats cool (i will invite you)

Leave a Reply

