SPIRIT GUIDES


we all have spirit guides and guardian angels ..angels are usually with us from birth but we acquire spirit guides during our life time,not many people will now who their guides are.
i did not discover mine until i was about 31,during a seance i was introduced to Vince who was a soldier in WW2  (see NEAR DEATH section) our spirit guides can change over the years or we may have more than one,Vince seems to have stepped back a bit and i now know that is because he was there for the early stages of my development. (he is however easy to call upon if i need him,for example…at a negative haunted location while investigating with my paranormal group)
At the moment i am unsure as to if a man called William from the R101 airship crash is my new guide or my past life (see PAST LIVES section)i know that my gran who died 5 years ago guides me for automatic writing because the writing always comes out exactly like hers and we didnt even write the same (see AUTOMATIC WRITING section)

my son knows his guide who was a family friend (see INDIGO KIDS section)

the key to finding your guide is alot of meditation and asking for them to show themselves,it can take years but it is well worth the effort.
OR they can make themselves known to you in your dreams,is there someone in your dreams you always dream about but dont know who they are ? it could be your guide…try asking aloud for them to give more information before you next go to sleep and see what happens

do you know who your guide is ?
i would be interested to hear other peoples experiences,feel free to leave a message or email me confidentially
psychiceevee@googlemail.com

nutterb
nutterb wrote on Dec 30, ’08
i know the egyptian lady in one of my art works is one of my guides, im not to sure on all the details about her, but as soon as i drew her i knew we had a connection,. im pretty sure my great nan is a guide to, and also the old lady in my dreams. i know i have plenty of guides, to many times when things shouldnt have been so easy but it ended up easy.. i thank them everyday.. i often wonder if my dad is one to, i dream of him all the time and i feel his presence, but i can never figure out wether its cos i just miss him so much or cos he is guiding me!

reddylaugh
reddylaugh wrote on Dec 31, ’08
I wish I was as in tune as you and Nutterb are to your guides. I had a couple of angels (or I think they were angels) give me comfort two times when I was a child but nothing since then……………..

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on Dec 31, ’08
nutterb said

i know the egyptian lady in one of my art works is one of my guides, im not to sure on all the details about her, but as soon as i drew her i knew we had a connection,. im pretty sure my great nan is a guide to, and also the old lady in my dreams. i know i have plenty of guides, to many times when things shouldnt have been so easy but it ended up easy.. i thank them everyday.. i often wonder if my dad is one to, i dream of him all the time and i feel his presence, but i can never figure out wether its cos i just miss him so much or cos he is guiding me!

if you want you can email me the painting and i can see what i pick up from it when i do your reading (sorry for the wait by the way !!) that would be a good test for me…
i still think the old lady in your dreams is a past life thing..just a hunch
yes your dad would probably be a guide (sorry to hear that you lost him ) xxx

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on Dec 31, ’08

I wish I was as in tune as you and Nutterb are to your guides. I had a couple of angels (or I think they were angels) give me comfort two times when I was a child but nothing since then……………..

oooh do tell me more about your angel experience,you are lucky !! i have never had an encounter with one…it takes years of meditation to find your spirit guide

nutterb
nutterb wrote on Jan 1, ’09
heheheh u already picked up on her girl, see how clever u are.. the picture you commented on is her! the lady in the moon! ill e mail the painting to you thou, i have her twice in my work.. see what pops up for you!
Leave a Reply

