a brief attempt at remote viewing 26 sep 09

remote viewing is the ability to see a location although you havent been there

this method has been used since the second world war by the military

its not something that i try very often and this was spur of the moment

(taken off my facebook page)

 

i just KNOW something paranormal is going to happen…its one of those days where i cant keep my eyes open,i have been asleep 6 times today,thats usually the prewarning to something spooky..either that or i am hypnotised by derren brown afterall HAHA

Top of Form 1

19 September at 19:55 · Comment · Like / Unlike

LR

 

ooo quick get to my house and do me a reading it might be an extra good un hehe xx

Eevee Vachos

considering i dont know where you live that will be hard LOL

LR

hmm true lol

Eevee Vachos

i think you live down one of those roads near tudor road,just past that new co-op or whatever it is ,you are in the older part

LR

how do u know that ?

Eevee Vachos

its called remote viewing…im probably wrong and your teasing me LOL

LR

u freaked me out lol ok i live almost off tudor road and about 4 mins walk from the co-op the house is about 45 yrs old

Eevee Vachos

there is a green near your house,you are an end house or one in from the end,you use your back door more than your front door,there is a motorbike chained up in the carpark and i see a small block of flats only got two or three floors ?

Eevee Vachos

and p.s / no i dont really know goddy apart from the riverside and graveyard

Eevee Vachos

door number (dont comment on this in public) something like 24 or 34

Eevee Vachos

probably recently double glazed but previously had a dark red door ?

LR

lol we have a large green out the front :oS we are down one side of it the 4th house down and there is 1 next to us so yeah one fromt he end ,we always enter through the front as the back is gated and bolted, no motorbike and there are flats two high behind us almost ,we did live in a top flat 2 floors high b4 here lol

LR

way out on number none of the numbers you said , brand new double glazed door but never red while we have lived here (our old flat was number 25 and had a red door

Eevee Vachos

oh…not too bad considerin how stressed i am this week…well now i know where you live you can put the  kettle on ha ha ha

LR

pretty good i thought lol once you are less stressed i am defo coming for a reading now i have mornings free i have some more time :o)

someone else on my faebook started questioning psychic ability and LR replied with this

LR

phillip all that stuff above that eevee put she never knew about me it spooked my son out lol , she has also done a reading from a photo of me which had some very accurate stuff in it , so im going for a face to face reading now to see what she can see lol dont really know what to expect lo

notice how although i seemed to be wrong on some points such as the door number and colour of door,i somehow seemed to be picking up on her previous home too

(see also blog on derren brown)

reddylaugh
reddylaugh wrote on Sep 26, ’09
I remember that I had asked you about remote viewing a long time ago. I knew you could do it! OK………..now me…………nevermind……you’ve seen photographs of my house! Oh, well…………
I hope things are continuing to get better with you, Nate & Beardie. Luv ya!

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on Sep 26, ’09

I remember that I had asked you about remote viewing a long time ago. I knew you could do it! OK………..now me…………nevermind……you’ve seen photographs of my house! Oh, well…………
I hope things are continuing to get better with you, Nate & Beardie. Luv ya!

i shall be doing a bloggy on my personal blog soon re the situation with sonremote viewing is something i really want to work on : )

Leave a Reply

