MEETING PEOPLE FOR A REASON !! 30 jul 09


                 my pendants


the ladys pendants,she must have thought i was weird asking to take a photo of them !!

i am a big believer in meeting people for a specific reason,call it “fate” if you like but i have met most of my very good friends in odd ways and it was even obvious that i was meant to meet my husband
i even randomly met a woman who unbeknown to me was to help me discover my past life,also i have made some very very good friends online who i cant believe the similarities i have with despite them being the other side of the world
anyway,without going in to all of that now i had a nother experience of that this week…..

i was at my dads house,we actually got there about four hours earlier than planned and a woman arrived who lives near my dad and is helping him with some youth project he is doing
he was talking to her in another room then he called me and asked me to give her my psychic website address because she is a psychic too

well i nearly fell over..she was wearing the same pendants as me,i have seen plenty of people wearing pentagrams or quartz crystals but not together,and not on the one chain
its odd because i normally wear an amethyst and only changed to a quartz the day before…..

coincedence ? but it went a bit far when she said she liked to do spirit clearance,this is something i have been learning,her first name is the same as my middle name,she is a nurse,i used to be one,i have a tattoo on the back of my neck…so does she and its rare for a woman to have one there,

i gave her my email address and by the time i got home she had emailed saying she had never met anyone like herself before and i was shocked when i saw her surname,its an unusual one and i think its french but its the same surname of the famous guitarist who inspired my psychic son to play guitar and is part of my sons email address !!!
sometimes coincedence is not the explanation and you can call it fate instead
im looking forward to getting to know this lady as i feel we have much to learn from each other

do you have any stories of meeting people for a reason ?
i would love to hear them

reddylaugh
reddylaugh wrote on Jul 31, ’09
Yes, I have–like you, for instance! But I’ll write later–what intrigues me most about this story is that I had a amethyst crystal pendant like yours and I’ve lost it. I think about it often and wish I could find it. Now, that’s a kind of coincidence, don’t you think? BTW- I was a dental assistant (that’s what they call them here) for 15 years before I started working as a paralegal………

bhaynes24053
bhaynes24053 wrote on Aug 5, ’09
I def believe we meet some people for a reason. I met Barry for a reason. Do you believe the 2nd time we met he looked me dead in the eye and told me he felt like he was looking in to the eyes of his soul mate? It scared the crap out of me, because I knew it was true, and he dead serious. I think I met him later in my life after several bad relationships because the powers that be knew that I would know how to appreciate a good man! We share a lot of the same ways. Do you know mine and his eye color is the same? We both have the same shade of green eyes, green with yellow flecks and our iris’s have the same brown speck of discoloration on the same eye. It is really really freaky the more I think about it.

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on Aug 29, ’09

Yes, I have–like you, for instance! But I’ll write later–what intrigues me most about this story is that I had a amethyst crystal pendant like yours and I’ve lost it. I think about it often and wish I could find it. Now, that’s a kind of coincidence, don’t you think? BTW- I was a dental assistant (that’s what they call them here) for 15 years before I started working as a paralegal………

hey that is weird about the amethyst and you being a dental nurse too !!
ive always felt a very strong link to both you and betty,and its amazing how much i have in common with you and how much i have in common with betty and we are the other side of the world from each other

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on Aug 29, ’09

I def believe we meet some people for a reason. I met Barry for a reason. Do you believe the 2nd time we met he looked me dead in the eye and told me he felt like he was looking in to the eyes of his soul mate? It scared the crap out of me, because I knew it was true, and he dead serious. I think I met him later in my life after several bad relationships because the powers that be knew that I would know how to appreciate a good man! We share a lot of the same ways. Do you know mine and his eye color is the same? We both have the same shade of green eyes, green with yellow flecks and our iris’s have the same brown speck of discoloration on the same eye. It is really really freaky the more I think about it.

i totally believe in soulmates and i also think that soulmates knew each other in previous lives
there are tons of reasons why its obvious that i was MEANT to meet darren
Leave a Reply

