PARTIAL READING FOR G 14 feb 09

Feb 14, ’09 6:23 PM
for everyone


a friend i have not long known on an internet community asked me for a reading
i have not had time as yet to do a full one but what is strange about this one is that every time he emailed me i got more and more information pop into my head,i am looking forward to attempting a full reading as i have not read many men,so its all a learning experience for me (thanks G for letting me practice on you xx)
a male who served time in prison and decided to change his life around,i feel this was for burglary or handling stolen goods,has been a rehabilitated person since and now helps others,im getting the late 1980’s for thissomeone who was arrested for a serious crime that they hadnt done,a year of hell following this and being shunned by the community ? sort of “set up”
is awaiting or recieved compensation but it hasnt stopped the shallow minded people around them from shunning them !! suicide was considered

a relationship with a female that was violent,and it was the woman who was violent not the man,it was a 7 year relationship the name cheryl or karen

the loss of a father figure early in life,around the age of 11

a lot of time spent being solitary so much so that it could border on agorophobia !!

more abuse in someones family not sure if it was physical or alcohol related abuse

someones mother was sent to hospital for mental illness,this was covered up as an embarrassment which made a child feel very sad indeed

the name clive

the name paul

the name sharon

someone sent to the army aged 18 or 19 hopin to “straighten them up”

watercolour paintings have helped someone gain insight into their life ?

a door number 17 or 117

a woman on the internet who is younger and in the process of divorce that you are keen on ? lives about 100 miles from you ?

a green house (as in where plants are grown) with white wood and broken glass that someone used to play in,at the end of a long thin garden

a blue or purple bike that someone went over the handle bars of and cut their chin,three stitches !!! i think age about 13/14

someone when they were young (aged about 6 ) found their grandmother passed away in a living room,this disturbed them greatly,the name im getting is Eunice,or Una something like that,although this was distressing it set them on the spiritual road

a worn grey (or was white but dirty) toy rabbit with black glass eyes,one eye missing that went everywhere with someone and they still have it in the loft or something

i dont know why im getting such sad info right now this is very unusual,i feel quite sorrowful but know that i shouldnt as this person has had  this happen for a reason and has made  them the lovely person they are now

G’s reply

well ! the sadness you are picking up on, just about sums my life up…ha ha
feed back……….
yes ! myself and i’m older son have both been inside mine was around the end of the 80’s( my son recently )
yes ! i was in a relastionship for 7 yrs ish with a girl called Karen, and yes it was shit !!
( had 3 kids )
have just come out of another 7 yr relastionship too ( another 2 children, who live with me ) been on my own since april,
yes ! i lost my father at the age of 11
green house aswell, in the garden when we moved in ( now gone, kept rabbits in it fenced in with white wood…
there is also a clive & paul in the family !
i have fallen from many a bike, colours ? with a faceful of tarmac ! who cares lol
army? could be my dad ?
rabbit ? possible, i have things in the loft from an old partner that passed to the light
could tie in with some of the other things ??
i will hold all the other bits hun, as you have been pretty spot on so far
thank you very much x

bless you hun x

reddylaugh
reddylaugh wrote on Feb 15, ’09
Wow! Great validation on your abilities, Eevee! You know me pretty well, but if you want to see what you pick up on me, I wouldn’t mind. Shall I send you a pic or a bit of something from my past? I know you’re busy but someday, sometime, whatever–I am extremely patient -so let me know if you want to “practice” on me! xoxoxoxo

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on Feb 15, ’09

Wow! Great validation on your abilities, Eevee! You know me pretty well, but if you want to see what you pick up on me, I wouldn’t mind. Shall I send you a pic or a bit of something from my past? I know you’re busy but someday, sometime, whatever–I am extremely patient -so let me know if you want to “practice” on me! xoxoxoxo

thanks
yes i can try and read from you,or maybe john as i dont know him as well as you
Leave a Reply

