PSYCHICS AND MRI SCANS

on monday i am being admitted into a top neurological department to have a huge amount of tests,im worried about this mainly because i have a theory on the use of MRI scans on peoples brains,especially those with psychic abilities
to cut it short…..MRI is magnetic right ? magnetic fields are affected by spirits,hence the use of EMF meters during ghost hunting (electro magnetic field) alot of psychics are also SLIDERs and can affect electrical items (i can) so is the use of MRI actually safe ?
i noticed that i opened up alot more after my first MRI brain scan,did the magnets “open” some part of my brain,the part of the brain that has been scientifically proven to be used in psychics (see proof of psychic ability blog)i never used to be scared of scans until my last one when i picked up on the spirit of a man who had died in a motorbike crash !!
since my first scan i have had really weird problems such as vibrating,the hum and other things that i have blogged before ,i am having these tests due to these and other problems that have been blamed as “dodgy wiring” in my brain

my psychics study that is underway is already showing that many people questioned have had the same health problems as me that are usually undiagnosed as anything
im wondering if i even really have mental health issues and wonder if they are really just dodgy wiring ?? (see pschiatry v psychics blog)
im also looking into the use of Lithium the drug which is a metal compound and the fact that it may turn psychics into stronger “ariels” after all..spirits are well known to affect batteries and what is someone on lithium ??? technically a huge battery

the other night i had some real weird visual disturbances on the same side that i get all my other “health” problems.,i have never had anything like it and it scared me,i even wondered if i had a brain tumour (guess i will find out on monday) it was like a huge zig zag pattern with strobing coloured stripes running through it,it was there for a good half hour

this is the problem with being psychic AND having  unexplained health problems,you never know if it is paranormal what is happening or something to do with health issues

i did an experiment and took photos of my eyes after my visual disturbance

and got some suprising results (also see the blog about maddys eyes,i seem to be having some real strange things going on with my eyes !!)

Im a qualified photographer and know which effects are caused by the camera and which
arent

SnapGalaxy
please excuse the clumps of makeup LOL it was late at night !!
my right eye which i had the visual disturbance in …
NOTE the white area that appears to be coming out of my pupil
NO FLASH was used you can tell by the orange hint of the photo so that rules flash out,its almost the substance of an ORB or ecto
the two small white patches are reflections of lamps in the room

SnapGalaxy
my left eye which appears normal,the white patch is flash

SnapGalaxy
my right eye which appears normal in this shot,the green patch is my mobile phone on the bed i think

SnapGalaxy

but in this shot there is an unexplained shadow and a strange white area creeping into
the blue part of my eye in the bottom right
the shadow is not a finger in front of the lens,with flash a finger comes out red/orange and if
it was that close to the lens it would white out the whole photo

could be nothing but its unusual,i just thought i should experiment as eyes are the windows to your soul and who knows,maybe the windows to other peoples souls too ?

im worried about the MRI scan because either it will
(A) open me up EVEN more so that
i cant escape from spirits or
(B) close me down and lose my ability (apparantly a woman sued a hospital for losing her psychic ability after having an MRI scan)

anyway hopefully i will finally get some answers on monday

(c) eevee 2009

reddylaugh
reddylaugh wrote on Jul 11, ’09
I could be wrong, but I think the fact that you will have answers the most important part of the MRI. If you think positively, you will have a positive result. The mind is so powerful and I suspect that yours is more powerful than most………

bhaynes24053
bhaynes24053 wrote on Jul 11, ’09
Hang in there Emma. My thoughts and prayers will be with you Monday. I know you are nervous. Just like reddylaugh says…THINK positive.

trickster2
trickster2 wrote on Jul 11, ’09
Get your eyes tested , it costs you nothing ( benefits) .They’ll take a picture of your eyes , and they’ll tell you rom the picture if there is anything wrong .Don’t worry about the MRI , you know what the mind can do when it gets worked up . Just relax and ask lots of questions if your worried .

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on Jul 13, ’09

Get your eyes tested , it costs you nothing ( benefits) .They’ll take a picture of your eyes , and they’ll tell you rom the picture if there is anything wrong .

Don’t worry about the MRI , you know what the mind can do when it gets worked up . Just relax and ask lots of questions if your worried .

ive recently had that eye test and the photo thing,all was fine !!
i think part of my tests at hosp are to redo the optic nerve tests thoughyeah i know i will be ok,its just weird how i never used to be scared of MRI and now i am !!

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on Jul 13, ’09

Hang in there Emma. My thoughts and prayers will be with you Monday. I know you are nervous. Just like reddylaugh says…THINK positive.

thanks Betty xxxxx

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on Jul 13, ’09

I could be wrong, but I think the fact that you will have answers the most important part of the MRI. If you think positively, you will have a positive result. The mind is so powerful and I suspect that yours is more powerful than most………

i think it is too (without boasting LOL) and thats what scares me at times,but i guess i have these “gifts ” for a reason,its a question of getting used to them
xx

2 Responses to “PSYCHICS AND MRI SCANS”

  1. […] PSYCHICS AND MRI SCANS. From my mri experience it has pretty much stopped whatever was going on in a psychic sense. Before i was shut down by the mri, I was able to share my ability with others at silver stackers dot com in the gold section. I use the same username menotcrimex. I cant add a link here? but if you look it up you may find it of interest. Its currently on page 5 in the gold thread at silverstackers. If you like what you see please click on my website link on silverstackers and join me on twitter. My thread link at silverstackers is The most accurate gold and silver predictions of all time. […]

Leave a Reply

