THE LAWNMOWER 10 may 10

we were sulking because both our lawn mowers broke and we couldnt afford a new one,we were not looking forward to cutting the grass with scissors,i suddenly told my husband to check if he was due a tax rebate ,i dont know why i said that,its not something we would have thought of,he went to the tax office and he WAS due some money,so we got a new lawn mower…i love coincidences like that 

reddylaugh
reddylaugh wrote on May 10, ’10
That is a cool one! Too bad you can’t tell me what the next winning numbers will be in Monday night’s lottery!

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on May 10, ’10
if i could i would be rich too !!

reddylaugh
reddylaugh wrote on May 10, ’10
I know! *sigh* I so want to win some money so I can travel. Can you guess where I’ll come soon? My passport is being processed — I can tell because they cashed the check. Yay!!!
Leave a Reply

