BLUE !!! 27 oc 11

as you will know if you have read my previous posts about the crystal lady I have been going to see, you will know that she picked up on the fact that my throat chakra needs work, I picked blue during our colour meditation and blue is the throat chakras colour

 
well since then the colour blue has been appearing a lot, it is coincedences like this that I love :
blue is one of my least favourite colours so it is not like I am looking out for it but everywhere I turn I am being shown the colour blue
 
two free bracelets in blue shades
a test I took in a spiritual magazine which came up with the light blue sapphire being my healing stone
 
oh and not forgetting that my name meaning came up as “blue” in a quiz

rosiefielding2
rosiefielding2 wrote on Oct 27, ’11
Blue , beautiful to some and cold to others but, I am glad you found your healing stone my dear !

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on Oct 27, ’11, edited on Oct 27, ’11

Blue , beautiful to some and cold to others but, I am glad you found your healing stone my dear !

I find it a very cold colour , I will certainly get one of those stones : ) but it will be a very small one as I am sure they are very expensive

nylabluesmom
nylabluesmom wrote on Oct 27, ’11
Isn’t this wild?? i so beleive in all of this…not a coincidence….
There are some cool or cold blues & there are warm & rich blues….
& then there is NYLABLUE, hehehe!! In Sanskrit her name means Dark Blue…2 weeks B4 I adopted her I went out a bought a dark blue blanket with grey border around it…..not knowing I was gonna adopt a Bluepoint cat….bTW she LOVES that blue blanket…..:)

thespiritedone
thespiritedone wrote on Oct 28, ’11, edited on Oct 28, ’11

For many years, canary yellow such as Daffodils was a favourite colour. Why? Because that particular shade use to remind me that spring and summer were on their way. Always use to brighten me up as I hated winter with a passion, always cold, grey and rainy. Then blue became another one of my colours, but this time, I have no explanation. Nowadays, however I am more favouring greens and browns. I can’t tell you why, have no idea.Please don’t laugh but as a child, I use to like purple until one day was colouring in with purple, and I can remembering going all dizzy, nausea and eventually threw up. For a period of time after that, every time i saw a purple colour pencil, I would feel nauseated and dizzy.Honestly, blue can be a very cold, cruel colour, yet on the other hand it can be seen as a relief, eg…. hot day blue pool. Sorry, this can’t be making any sense.

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on Oct 31, ’11

For many years, canary yellow such as Daffodils was a favourite colour. Why? Because that particular shade use to remind me that spring and summer were on their way. Always use to brighten me up as I hated winter with a passion, always cold, grey and rainy. Then blue became another one of my colours, but this time, I have no explanation. Nowadays, however I am more favouring greens and browns. I can’t tell you why, have no idea.

Please don’t laugh but as a child, I use to like purple until one day was colouring in with purple, and I can remembering going all dizzy, nausea and eventually threw up. For a period of time after that, every time i saw a purple colour pencil, I would feel nauseated and dizzy.

Honestly, blue can be a very cold, cruel colour, yet on the other hand it can be seen as a relief, eg…. hot day blue pool. Sorry, this can’t be making any sense.

you are drawn to different colours at different times due to certain chakras in your body needing work, my throat chakra is blocked hence why I am surrounded by blue !
each chakra governs different parts of your mind and body and each one has its own colourwow, how strange about purple, I hope it does not start making me throw up as it is my most FAVE colour everwhat you are saying DOES make sense

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on Oct 31, ’11

Isn’t this wild?? i so beleive in all of this…not a coincidence….
There are some cool or cold blues & there are warm & rich blues….
& then there is NYLABLUE, hehehe!! In Sanskrit her name means Dark Blue…2 weeks B4 I adopted her I went out a bought a dark blue blanket with grey border around it…..not knowing I was gonna adopt a Bluepoint cat….bTW she LOVES that blue blanket…..:)

that is such a cool “coincedence” with the blanket !!
love the name Nylablue, Sanskrit is very fascinating, something I need to learn more about
Leave a Reply

