COSMICALLY ORDERED MONEY ? 26 june 11

it is never good to ask for lots of money or to win the lottery when cosmic ordering because that is just greedy and the universe would not approve

 
but I did ask that we be comfortable and not struggle while on disability benefits, remember the gold cross I found in a bag from a charity shop a few months back ?
 
well a few days a go I bought a wallet in a charity shop and I laughed to myself because it is a “designer” one and I only paid 49p for it, well when I got home I was going to put it in the washing machine…I decided to check the pockets and found a 10 euro note !!!  that is not a lot of money and is only worth £8 but it ensures we do not struggle to find electricity money this week : ) and this week we are short on money due to it being bill week…
 
so thank you universe !!
 
by the way, you may be thinking that it is not very moral to keep gold crosses and money ? well If I found a wallet in the street with lots of money or cards in it I would hand it in to the police or take it to the persons address,and I have done that in the past, but these charity shop finds are always found when I get home and I can not remember which shop they were found in because I go in so many and really if someone is giving things to charity shops then they really should check the pockets !!

empressselena
empressselena wrote on Jun 26, ’11
It is perfectly moral to keep it. A the stuff at charity shops is donated, so therefore they also donated the money!

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on Jul 6, ’11

It is perfectly moral to keep it. A the stuff at charity shops is donated, so therefore they also donated the money!

thank you : ) I do rather worry that I should hand it back
Leave a Reply

