MOON MAGIC FOR ME

 

this is strange, today I actually got some HELP regarding my illness, a very nice lady came out from occupational therapy and has prescribed lots of disability aids for my house to help me, this is amazing because for 20 years my illness has been ignored and I have been suffering alot, the strange part is that she was a proper “hippy” and as she looked around my house she started chatting about spiritual stuff : ) I noticed from her jewelry that she must be a psychic or spiritualist herself, this was a great coincidence, that I was sent a lady like her and FINALLY got some help, wonder if its to do with the moons activity tonight, I had also planned to “charge up” my crystals and “banishing salt” in the moonlight tonight, I did not know it was an eclipse !!

 
 
the moon brings good news to some, I needed it !! and its no coincidence that I have started getting into “moon magic”

empressselena
empressselena wrote on Jun 15, ’11
Well that is good news isn’t it? I mean someone who at least thinks more like you!

trickster2
trickster2 wrote on Jun 16, ’11
Couldn’t see the moon last night , too bloody cloudy .So did the nice hippy lady bring you stuff that will actually help ?

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on Jun 19, ’11

Couldn’t see the moon last night , too bloody cloudy .

So did the nice hippy lady bring you stuff that will actually help ?

we did not see it either : (
yes I am getting lots of gadgets in about ten days

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on Jun 19, ’11

Well that is good news isn’t it? I mean someone who at least thinks more like you!

yes, there are not many totally bonkers people like me around ; ) just joking, she was nice
Leave a Reply

