MORE BABY SIGNS

 

As I pulled the baby card that was a sign my son is to be a  Daddy I cannot help but wonder if this is a sign ….

I have eggs at least twice a week , this is the first time I have EVER had a double yolked egg !!
my son is convinced that his girlfriend is having twins because she is getting BIG 
guess we will find out in a few weeks when there is a scan : )
I have read that it is pretty unusual for a girl as young as my  sons girlfriend to have twins ?
 
 
UPDATE …SAD NEWS 

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on Nov 25, ’11
the black bits are herbs by the way lol

bhaynes24053
bhaynes24053 wrote on Nov 26, ’11
We used to have chickens that laid double yoke eggs rather frequently. Twins would be cool wouldn’t it?

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on Nov 29, ’11

We used to have chickens that laid double yoke eggs rather frequently. Twins would be cool wouldn’t it?

lol, I do not know if I could cope with twins with my health how it is eeekkk !!!
Leave a Reply

