NIGHT OF PARA ACTIVITY 16 aug 11

 

I do not normally blog my paranormal stuff on here but last night was crazy beyond belief in our house with paranormal activity !!

it has been quiet for months and months, I have been searching my brain to see why it may of kicked off and cannot come up with a reason…apart from it being a full moon which can cause activity.

 

it started about 2am, I was lying in bed reading and I could hear underground drumming !!! now that is probably yet another thing to do with my oversensitive hearing and the neighbours drumming has probably imprinted itself on my brain, so I lay there trying to ignore that, then the bed started shaking

I was filled with an immense feeling of fear, I do not get that often, I have been investigating at some of the UKs scariest locations so I am not easy to scare

 

I was having palpitations almost but carried on trying to read

I heard footsteps around my bed

I then heard a man and a woman laugh right in my ear

I got up and stood on the landing, I could hear creaking in my office and what sounded like someone rustling through my things in there,I threw the door open, ready to pounce on whichever spirit was in there…nothing to be seen

then the dog who was downstairs started barking, HE NEVER BARKS unless something paranormal is around

 

I could hear the sounds of stones being thrown onto the china floor tiles downstairs ,we have actually had stones appear out of no where, that can be a common poltergeist activity

 

I got hubby up to see if he could hear anything and as I stood in the doorway talking to him I was pushed a bit

 

I was starting to get annoyed because I could not be bothered to get my investigation kit out

so I went downstairs to check on the dogs, snickers was looking petrified and refused to go outside for a wee wee, Dennis our resident spirit tends to terrorise the dogs out in the garden at night so I knew he was around

 

I told him off BUT I knew it was not just him, others were present but I was not getting any info to tell me who they were.

I told them  I could not really help if they were not going to tell me what they wanted.

 

we went back upstairs and sat in the bedroom listening and could hear a sort of whining noise, saw lights flashing past on the landing and more sounds of things being thrown

we watched as the lampshade started moving, there was no draft

The light on the landing dimmed and then there was a shadow which seemed to fill the whole ceiling, I swear I saw someone peeping round the door frame, 

the clock sounded three times louder than normal

 

my bed was jolted again and I could feel fingers in my hair, by now it was the most active paranormal time, about 3.15 am

 

I got annoyed and yelled at them to “stop messing about, come back later” everything stopped and went silent, we were able to go back to bed

 

what a night, what was strange was that I know I could of got some really good evidence if I had got my kit out but it was like something was stopping me

 

I do not mind spirits coming to me, it is my job but they know when is an appropriate time, so it looks like some NEW visitors had come to see me but not able to make themselves known in a more acceptable manner

 

seems that maybe the stress I am going through at the moment is maybe causing them to be attracted to me ? its the only reason I can think of ,I do not mind spirits coming to me 

, it is my job but they know when is an appropriate time, so it looks like some NEW visitors had come to see me but not able to make themselves known in a more acceptable manner
 
seems that maybe the stress I am going through at the moment is maybe causing them to be attracted to me ? its the only reason I can think of
Leave a Reply

