READING FOR H.P

 

All through this reading I smelt popcorn !! did someone work in a cinema or meet someone in a cinema ?

 

I see a man with darkish blonde hair hugging you, he is tall, he seems to be dressed in 1950s clothes

 

The name Edwin comes to mind, I do not know if that is the name of the man that I see

 

I am seeing violets in small posy like bunches, I see an elderly lady and a little girl with her hair in curls making these bunches together, they are laughing and very happy

 

There is worry about someone’s kidneys ? I do not think it is anything too serious but should be looked into, the person is getting right sided lower back pain spreading to the hip

 

There is an elderly man with a large dog that looks like a wolfhound, he is smoking a pipe and he has rickets or something to do with his legs ? maybe even polio

 

I am seeing twin babies in spirit ? or it is one of a twin

 

The name Maggie / Marge

 

A house with white door that is down the bottom of a hill , a large family lived there ,it has been empty for a few years and there is debate about what to do with it

a lady looking like she is from the 1940s pushing a bicycle, she is delivering important papers

 

The name Olive or Olivia

 

Someone is telling me that you or someone close to you is really depressed at the moment, they seem like everyone has abandoned them ? they feel that relatives do not visit enough

time to start a new hobby , how about crafts that the person can sell to make a bit of money

 

now I am seeing shells, lots of shells and a scene of not the seaside but sort of a lake, it is very grey and the weather is not nice, there is a wooded area behind with a lot of dogs barking

someone goes to this area to think

 

Has there been a tense time with a young male in the family, has he been lying about something and causing problems for people ? I see that he has recently had a relationship that has come to an end , the problems he is causing are due to his inability to deal with that

 

Someone has/ has had issues with thrombosis in the legs or varicose veins, I feel more that it is thrombosis

 

An old lady singing “she’ll be coming round the mountain when she comes”

 

A teacher, someone had a very tough time with a teacher, this lowered their self esteem and it was almost a bullying type situation

 

I hear an old ladies voice, she is saying “Esther is with me” I do not know what that means

 

I see something made of wicker which is very sentimental to someone, it looks like kind of a wicker animal but I cannot make out which animal it is, it seems to me that someone actually made it by hand for the person that they gave it to, this person may have spent a lot of time in hospital and it was a kind of therapy for them to make it.

 

The name Michael

 

Someone has been thinking of having a tarot reading, the old lady that I sense thinks this is funny and it “tutting” she thinks it is all nonsense

 

“moon river “ ? do not know what that means, is it a song ? it must be because now I can hear “blue moon”

the blue moon could symbolise that someone feels they are “standing alone”

 

Someone has been having palpitations , panic attacks almost

 

A brooch with an opal / pearl in it which has been mislaid ?

 

I am being told that you are doing the right thing, but do not do it just yet !!

I do not know what that is in relation to

 

A lot of thinking about some land  and what to do with it ?

 

Some rescue dogs , has someone taken two or three of them in recently ?

Someone is also wanting to volunteer to help rescue dogs

 

Someone is telling me that you “clock watch” far too much, that you need to slow down and not be so keen to have everything running “like clockwork”

It is time to start taking time out for yourself

 

The colour yellow, this symbolises that you are a happy person ,with a sunny disposition, people can rely on you to cheer them up : ) but I am also being told that you need to start thinking about yourself more and that you do hide a side of yourself that can be quite withdrawn

 

A church, someone is questioning their religion ? that is because they have started to become more interested in the spiritual / paranormal side of things, they do however worry what their friends and relatives would think about that !

 

Egypt and money..is someone saving up for a holiday of a lifetime in Egypt ? I think they may be wanting to do that in memory of someone who wanted to do that themselves but never got the chance !

 

Someone coughing a lot and clearing their throat ! I am sure that it symbolises they are afraid to speak out about something that is bothering them for fear of “tipping the apple cart” but could well symbolise someone with repeated chest illness ?

 

A bowl with dark water in it , this could symbolise a new interest in “new age” things or someone thinking of having a baptism to maybe reaffirm their religious beliefs ?

 

Someone has had a stroke or something like that and is having to learn to write with their non dominant hand ? they are getting very frustrated

 

Daffodils specifically white ones

 

This sounds ridiculous but a conversation about a kettle !!

 

A male energy who passed in a fire related death ?

 

*******************************************

the lady sent me these comments :

Thankyou so much Emma,
It all makes quite a lot of sense, and I am very grateful for your observations…
I am rather a sceptical person regarding all this, but am impressed by the initial findings
you have sent to me. I shall be reading it over and thinking about it all..many many thanks
 
i asked for more detailed comments and she replied :
 

There is nothing at all wrong as far as I can see, but I take my time over different comments, and think about them..if neccessary I will do as you ask, but so far all seems pretty clear.

 

quivers wrote on Sep 21, ’11
I don’t know if I should comment here but I do find this very interesting. I had a reading once when I was going through a divorce. What she told me then did not make a lot of sense to me. But 7 years later it was crystal clear. Sadly I can’t let her know because not to long after that she took her own life.
hugs evee: )
dlincognito wrote on Sep 21, ’11
Someday you have to do a reading on me. Science Fiction most likely. Very interesting stuff my favorite Hippie. 🙂
readingsbyeevee wrote on Sep 22, ’11
quivers said

I don’t know if I should comment here but I do find this very interesting. I had a reading once when I was going through a divorce. What she told me then did not make a lot of sense to me. But 7 years later it was crystal clear. Sadly I can’t let her know because not to long after that she took her own life.
hugs evee: )

how sad about the lady who did your reading : (
I hope she is at peacethat is why I ask people to keep my readings, sometimes things become clear a lot later on and I like them to update me if that happens : )

hugs to you too, you are more than welcome to comment any time !

readingsbyeevee wrote on Sep 22, ’11

Someday you have to do a reading on me. Science Fiction most likely. Very interesting stuff my favorite Hippie. 🙂

certainly will, I need practice on reading men !! it is usually ladies that I read for
Leave a Reply

