THUMB AND SPINE LINK


I really believe that our ailments are linked to strange things like palmistry, without going into it the illness I have that puts me in a wheelchair at times causes all manner of terrible things to do with my neck, head and spine,
I wondered why it was that the nights before I had a massive seize up I would be biting through my thumb ! I always thought it was from stress, yes I suck my thumb ( do not laugh) but only at times of what I thought was stress
you could of knocked me down with a feather when the day after I had bitten through my thumb I was reading one of my “hippy magazines” that hubby had gone out to get me to keep me amused because I was bed bound and I read that the thumb (according to palmistry), particularly the left is linked to head, neck and spine, and right in the middle is where I bite !!! you can see the teeth marks in the pic

mystydragons
mystydragons wrote on Mar 27
there is scientific proof that you can massage partts of your hands and feet to get releif of pain in various places on the body

eternityreturned
eternityreturned wrote on Mar 27
You did go deep.
Now I am wondering that, if I massage my thumb, will my tension headaches cease? I carry tension in my neck area.

vidsbyeevee
vidsbyeevee wrote on Mar 27

there is scientific proof that you can massage partts of your hands and feet to get releif of pain in various places on the body

I knew about the feet but not the hands, I am going to try it !!

vidsbyeevee
vidsbyeevee wrote on Mar 27

You did go deep.
Now I am wondering that, if I massage my thumb, will my tension headaches cease? I carry tension in my neck area.

try it and let me know !!!

vidsbyeevee
vidsbyeevee wrote on Mar 27
BY THE WAY THIS is ME from another of my accounts incase you are confused

nancywho
nancywho wrote on Mar 28
My daughter has a palmistry book that I like to look at, I should get it from her so I can look at it more often.

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on May 31

My daughter has a palmistry book that I like to look at, I should get it from her so I can look at it more often.

you should do : ) I wish I had time to learn it but I don’t at the moment

Leave a Reply

