TELEPATHY WITH SON..THE HAND EPISODE

DUE TO MULTIPLY CLOSING DOWN I HAVE LOST MY PHOTOS HERE< THEY WERE HOSTED ON THAT SITE <SO AT SOME POINT I NEED TO POST A LOT OF PHOTOS FROM MY OLD BLOGS..SORRY ABOUT THAT
**********************
something VERY weird happened last night , I was sitting there watching tv and minding my own business when it felt like someone grabbed my hand and crushed it !!! my husband watched as my arm was lifted by what seemed to be unseen hands and he could actually see my fingers bendingI was screaming in pain ….I am not sure if this is paranormal or not because I do have a problem with my hand but I have NEVER had that beforethe strange coincedence is this : later that night my hubby had to go and be a mediator when my son and his girlfriend had a falling out,,,it did not occur to me later that my son may of punched a wall in a temper or something and I was picking up on it…we have had telepathic happenings before such as the time I curled up on the floor screaming because my eye hurt and later he came home to say he had got the liquid from a glow stick in his eye at exactly the same timefrom the screenshots you can see the times my son (Nate ) spoke to me on the phone and I was not really aware of the problems he was having when we spoke..he mostly spoke about work

the episode with my hand happened between those calls


you can see where my hand is all swollen and twisted and the knuckles are flattened…just like if I had punched a wall…it stayed like that for about half an hour then was perfectly fine

EXCUSE THE SWEARING !! this is the text I got back from him today

trickster2
trickster2 wrote on May 21
This is one of those times , where being to close to someone is a bad thing .

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on May 21

This is one of those times , where being to close to someone is a bad thing .

yep !!!! it sure was not funny

rosiefielding2
rosiefielding2 wrote on May 21
You are very receptive indeed and feel pain from others , also you recieve all vibrations , you must be very sensitive indeed x

eeveefoo
eeveefoo wrote on May 21
I am Rosie..sometimes it is good when I work out what is going on and I get to help people but at times like this it is ridiculous

rosiefielding2
rosiefielding2 wrote on May 21
Yes I understand this , hugs x

eternityreturned
eternityreturned wrote on May 27
Doesn’t surprise me at all…the connection part.

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on May 31


Yes I understand this , hugs x

thanks and hugs to you too

readingsbyeevee
readingsbyeevee wrote on May 31

Doesn’t surprise me at all…the connection part.

we are sooooo alike it is unbelievable !!

eternityreturned
eternityreturned wrote on Jun 1
lol…*smiles
When I was about 14, my brother nearly cut off his thumb. I’d been at school, at the time…I felt it coming out of the library. Just a sharp nearly unbearable pain. So, no, not surprised.

eeveefoo
eeveefoo wrote on Jun 4

lol…*smiles
When I was about 14, my brother nearly cut off his thumb. I’d been at school, at the time…I felt it coming out of the library. Just a sharp nearly unbearable pain. So, no, not surprised.

I am not surprised that you too have had telepathic experiences !!

nylabluesmom
nylabluesmom wrote on Jul 18
OUCH!!! You are so linked with Nate…he better think on b4 punching walls again ’cause he is hurting his Momma, lol…I think you are also an empath…..:)
One Response to “TELEPATHY WITH SON..THE HAND EPISODE”

Leave a Reply

