warning ? re family issues

It is a long story but I did not meet my Dad til I was 27 then for 7 years I did not see him (due to his interfering girlfriend) we then made up when he dumped her, things were OK between us for a couple of years but we fell out again

I wrote my Dad a long letter telling him what was upsetting me
he did not get in touch with me for 6 months which annoyed me further..I felt like he did not find things important

as we were sitting there talking about day to day stuff (and avoiding the letter issue ) I noticed a scratch on my hand

I do not have finger nails as you can see if you look at my thumb, I had not moved and nothing nearby could of scratched me
thats odd , I thought..it looks like a rune symbol
I am learning runes at the moment but was not sure what this one meant

when I looked it up you could of knocked me over with a feather !! IF ONLY I HAD FOUND OUT WHAT IT MEANT BEFORE I ALLOWED MY DAD TO VISIT BECAUSE HE STARTED A HUGE ARGUMENT THAT GOT WAY OUT OF HAND !!!

RUNE ” MANNAZ”
” can indicate that a problem has blown up out of all proportion
you are on the verge of giving up
at this point in time you may need advice
the help you hoped for may not be forthcoming
your self esteem is low and you may lack the ability to communicate with others
there may be an enemy or untrustworthy person around you
it can tell of a domineering father

this is SO accurate to how I feel about my Dad and what happened while he was visiting
If I had seen that rune symbol before he came to visit I would of stopped him

also spookily enough after he left and I was in my room trying to calm down I thought I would leaf through a magazine that my husband had bought me that day

I was surprised to see this letter about someones problems with their Dad that sounded just like the issues I was having

in the magazine they also had a mini oracle card set and I picked the cat and the fox

this is what they say :CAT : CAUTION AND DETACHMENT
you have the right to know and judge important issues for your self and in your own time with caution (my Father has an awful habit of treating me like a child who cannot make their own decisions ! )
ask yourself if your interest in the spirit world is being used as an escape from problems and difficulties in your every day life

FOX / WILDNESS AND DIPLOMACY
the power of the fox will help you know when it is time to stand up and be counted, and when best to keep silent, it is not always easy to be diplomatic in relationships.
you are feeling a bit of a victim ( all of this is correct ! )
if you are feeling at the mercy of circumstances or feel unfairly treated take a lesson from the fox and lie low for a while.


another weird thing that happened was the night before the row we were talking about the fact that my previous job as a dental nurse and exposure to mercury may have caused my illness and then we started discussing “haarp” and chemtrails and when I turned the TV guide on in the early hours I saw programmes about the very same subjects ! neither of which are common

One Response to “warning ? re family issues”

  1. […] click here Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. […]

Leave a Reply

