ANOTHER WEIRD COINCEDENCE RE THE WITCHES

this morning I got an email from someone who read a post of mine on a fibromyalgia site that I posted a year ago
spooky things about it : she is a psychic  and her surname is Worboyes, My village as you know is called Warboys, not a common name..and I am a psychic
what the heck is going on ??this weekend I do not know what I am doing , if I am not going out then I REALLY need to catch up on peoples blogs and all the work of mine that has been piling up while I have been unable to do it, it is driving me crazy, I have so much work to do and just do not know where to start which makes me frustrated and angry !

what are you doing this weekend ? whatever it is, have a nice one

jillys
jillys wrote on Jul 20
Wow, more coincidences. Have a good weekend.

eeveefoo
eeveefoo wrote on Jul 20
jillys said

Wow, more coincidences. Have a good weekend.

they sure seem to be coming at me from every angle : )have a super weekend yourself

nancywho
nancywho wrote on Jul 20
Your psychic, YOU tell US what is going on silly girl.

debieo
debieo wrote on Jul 21
Gosh that is a big coincidence for sure.
This weekend l plan to do very little. Have been busy in the house most of the day trying to catch up with things l didn’t get done during the week. Tonight l’m going to relax with a glass of wine and not do anything at all .. hopefully lol !
Don’t try and do too much Eevee with regards work and peoples blogs. Take time to relax a bit because thats important 🙂
Loving the ladybird.

eeveefoo
eeveefoo wrote on Jul 21

Your psychic, YOU tell US what is going on silly girl.

lol well I kind of know but I have been bombarded with even more coincidences since I wrote this , my head is in a spin !!

eeveefoo
eeveefoo wrote on Jul 21
debieo said

Gosh that is a big coincidence for sure.
This weekend l plan to do very little. Have been busy in the house most of the day trying to catch up with things l didn’t get done during the week. Tonight l’m going to relax with a glass of wine and not do anything at all .. hopefully lol !
Don’t try and do too much Eevee with regards work and peoples blogs. Take time to relax a bit because thats important 🙂
Loving the ladybird.

thank you, I will try not to over do it
have a lovely relaxing weekend
xx

nylabluesmom
nylabluesmom wrote on Jul 23
Isn’t it odd that ALOT of things are coinciding lately??? It is like a waterfall of knowledge washing over you….I am glad these good things are happening….:)

eeveefoo
eeveefoo wrote on Jul 24

Isn’t it odd that ALOT of things are coinciding lately??? It is like a waterfall of knowledge washing over you….I am glad these good things are happening….:)

thanks, it is pretty cool

Leave a Reply

