MESSAGE FROM OWL : )

 

the day after  I had been to visit my baby grand daughter I got a message from my power animal on Facebook

visiting my Grand daughter takes a lot out of my body due to my disabilities and I decided that it would be a good idea to rest up for the whole of the next day,which I usually do not do then I pay for it in pain

this was the first thing on my facebook feed : ) I took notice of him

2 Responses to “MESSAGE FROM OWL : )”

  1. 🙂 OWL is smiling because now you are in tune with him/her!!! I love how OWL is sending you messages….even on FB!!! Fabulous!!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

