SOUL SISTERS AND THE CURIOUS SYRINGE INCIDENT

Image

This is a blog about my soul sister Sherri Ellen

I cannot even remember the circumstances of how we met on the internet but it is clear that she is someone from my “soul group” theory has it that when we meet someone and feel like we have known them before we probably have in a previous life

theory has it that we meet the same soul group over and over again, every time we reincarnate

Sherri Ellen lives in Canada (somewhere I have ALWAYS said I would love to live)

I feel like I have known her forever

I felt the same about my adopted American Mum Marilyn when I met her on line, that is a different kind of relationship though

these are the things that Sherri Ellen and I found we have in common

* grey Burmese cats

* family members with the name Rose

* fibromyalgia : ( and other related illnesses namely narcolepsy and costo chondritis to name but a few

* I asked Sherri to remind me of some of the things, she emailed me this

I was in nursing; you dental.
Both into paranormal.
Black relatives.
Your reading about my hubby Kevin.
Relatives with same names: Marcus, Nathan (Nate), Rose (I think)…you get the idea.         and Kevin (added by me)
Card readers…tarot etc.
* difficult pasts
* attempts to take our own lives when going through trauma
*both had “visitations”
* both been psychic / sensitive since childhood
* both had to deal with crazy neighbours and dodgy landlords
* both interested in learning about all kinds of religions
* we have both sadly had to cope with the loss of babies
*both closer to our Grans than our mothers as children
there is probably much more that I cannot remember right now but what was really strange was this :
where I used to live we knew we had the spirit of a junkie , and one afternoon I went for a sleep and had an awful dream that my brother was on drugs, when I came down stairs I got the shock of my life
this was found on the book case…a syringe !! we could not work it out, we would of known if it had been there before and anyway it was American,
then a few minutes after that we found a cinema ticket on the sofa seat, items appearing out of no where are called apports in the paranormal world
we assumed they were to do with our house
Image
Image
fast forward YEARS later and Sherri Ellen was telling me about what had happened to her husband which was a very sad story,
I had been talking to her about the syringe thing that day too and I thought it was a long shot to ask if it could be anything to do with her husband sending me a message ?
hi dear
these are photos of the syringe (and a  cinema ticket ) that appeared out of nowhere episode I told you about !!!
and a pic of the email I sent to a witness straight away
it was very strange because the syringe was American
and the date on the cinema ticket was when our house was empty !
do either of these dates mean anything to you ?
30 sep (any year but may be 2006) that is the date the items appeared
or 2 June (any year but may be 1999) that was the date on the cinema ticket
Hi Eevee: WOW!! I mean WOW!!!! Kevin took me to a movie June 2nd/99…it was one of our first series of dates!!!!
Kevin was found dead July 13th, 2003 & was dead 3-5 days prior to finding him.
He was a Cocaine needle addict but the Coroner said there was evidence of Heroin in Kevin’s blood stream!
All I can say is this is VERY VERY spooky & cool all at the same time!!!

this really is odd and I cannot fathom why Kevin would leave a message for Sherri Ellen with me YEARS before we had met, did he know we were destined to meet ? I am not really bothered by apports, we have had them plenty over the years but how the heck did that syringe get from America to my house ? I know she lives in Canada but I am sure that Canada must import American items

******************UPDATE 9 JAN 2013*****************

WE HAVE JUST DISCOVERED THAT SHERRIS KEVIN MAY HAVE BEEN CONTACTING ME

ON MORE THAN ONE OCCASION YEARS AGO :

73309_4641420192477_335739444_n

 

Yesterday at 00:19 · Unlike · 1

  • Eevee Lily Vachos really !! spooky, I do not like rose much and I do not like blue ones so I do not have a clue why I drew it

Yesterday at 04:51 · Like · 1

  • Sherri Kevin’s fave flowers were blue roses….I played ‘Blue Roses’ by Jimmy Nail at his memorial service….

Yesterday at 04:52 · Like

  • Sherri  Just Kevin trying to get your attention..

Yesterday at 04:53 · Unlike · 1

********************************************

 

Nylabluesmum January 9, 2013 at 8:26 pm Edit Reply

BTW I just noted the date when you drew the Blue Roses…it was the month & year Kevin left me & went back out using Cocaine….
Temeber when you found the syringe & theatre tickets…I believe Kevin was linked to you from a long while ago & we are also connected….there is something very deep & spiritual going on here….amazing!!!
Love Sherri-Ellen.

Psychic eevee January 9, 2013 at 11:47 pm Edit Reply

oh wow !! that is seriously freaky, I mean I have dealt with some freaky things over the years but never someone trying to contact me years and years before I meet their loved one, Kevin must of been a seriously patient person !
I am going to add this to the blog about the syringes
xx

 

**********************************************************************

 

 

 

 

I have seven brothers and sisters but I am the oldest, if I had an older sister I would love one like Sherri Ellen

I love the way the universe works, it brought me not only my adopted Mum from America but now my soul sister, I was in need of both of these in my life : ) sometimes the best people in your lives come to you via the net !! I was lucky enough to meet Marilyn, I am now hoping to win the lottery so that I can fly Sherri Ellen over here, and wouldn’t it be great if I could meet all my net friends that I class as family

I am aware of most of my past lives but I am going to work on which one I spent with Sherri Ellen

I do have Sherri Ellens permission to blog this

By all means share our story & you can use first names if you want…:)

thank you for your wonderful friendship Sherri Ellen, long may it continue

xxx

MORE TO BE ADDED …..

EMAIL FROM SHERRI ELLEN

Great blog Eevee!!! It is amazing to read of all our similarities….yes Canada does import alot from the States….I never asked where the syringes were made…I found 17 syringes when I went to clean out Kevin’s 2 room place!!! 17 is my unlucky number.
Oh my ‘lucky’ numbers are 3, 9 & 13.
Fave colour purple & then red & indigo blue.
Fave flower purple & yellow iris (& all the other colors next).
I have always felt close to England & that would be the first place I’d fly to if I could!!!!
Fascinated with Victorian England & thru past life regression learned I did live in that era…(forgot to tell you that). I was a very nasty man…
I also feel a connection to Scotland & always knew more about it than I should have..if you know what I mean?
Also found in past life regression I was an Aborigine man in Australia back in early 1900’s…..died out on the land sleeping in the Sun…..(I have a hunk of Mookaite from Ayer’s rock area where I remember living?) The stone is called Gaia after Greek Earth Mother…funny Nyla in Greek means ‘winner’, hmmmm…& you have Freya…….more hhhhmmmm
You did a great job & can add any other similarities or thoughts I have here & post the blog!!! This is so exciting!!! xo
You had a cat named Lily Beth right?
I had an aunt named Lily Anne
& my middle name is Beth
& my foster Brother Mark named his daughter Lily Ann…….hmmmm….
EMAIL FROM ME

  thanks for the extras, this is really intriguing !!! I will add these to the blog tomoro, really need some sleep

was 17 always your unlucky number or after you cleaned Kevins place ?
one of my lucky numbers is 3  : )
yep, my fave colours are purple (of any shade) and silver 
OMG after lilies, Iris are my faves, I once did a blog with PURPLE irises in it, way before I met you
I still think our past life link is in Scotland, I really must look into that when I get time
MOOKITE …OMG, I did a blog on that (before you started reading my psychic blog ), It was a stone that I picked during 
one of my meditation classes, I did not know its name til my tutor told me and I though how amusing it was because my
friends surname is Mookhin
Nyla has a Greek name : Beardie is part Greek
I thought of calling Lily Beth Gaia, but it was before I was comfortable with coming out as a Wiccan
 
I do not know why I feel so sorry for your aborigini guy who died in the sun, it is probably a good way to go : I just feel
that he had shamed his family and had been outcast ?
FROM SHERRI ELLEN

It’s me right knee (the one that needs to be replaced) that is aching…cause I shlepped thru 1/2 foot of snow for 10 of 12 blocks….it will settle down…which of your  knees is being ‘a pain’?
Read your blog & loved it!!! The pix are great!
I am so happy for you & Beardie!!! I would love to do something like that…I DID sponsor a Red tailed Hawk  (SHERRI ELLEN MENTIONS THIS BECAUSE THE FIRST BIRD I SAW AT THE BIRD FOUNDATION I AM VOLUNTEERING FOR WAS A RED TAILED HAWK )
for life b4 I left Hamilton….her name was Chester (I know a funny name for a girl). I have her photo in my album!!! She is a lovely girl!!! So another similarity between us….oh & I am scared to bits of BIG furry spiders!!!!! hehe..
FROM ME
  yep, my right  knee is the worst one, when I had an arthroscopy though they said there was nothing wrong with it but that was

way back when I was 21, I worry about you in the snow !!
awwww how nice of you to sponsor the hawk, all the birds at the Raptor Foundation are for sponsor, methinks I shall sponsor a barn
owl and how cool it will be that I can go and see it any time I like : )
I hate any spiders *shudders*
FROM SHERRI ELLEN
I get a feeling Scotland might be the link….how do we figure that out??
Wow so many similarities between us.
You are related to Dick Turpin; very cool.
*Highwaymen* DO have a certain mystique don’t they….medieval bad boys hahaha!!!
I get the feeling you & Beardie have been together before also….
You are correct about the Aborigine that I was…he WAS an outcast but I don’t know why……as him I died alone but I had made peace with my destiny……
FROM ME
  it is really interesting that you have found a specific date that gives you bad luck as most people do not take note of things like

that, myself..I dread Sundays !! all our family dramas happen on Sundays, at one point I was scared to put the Sunday dinner in the oven
incase it was working as a hex
 
well it was Dick Turpins right hand man Tom King I am related to but near enough (supposedly)
 
ok I forgot to say another colour that I love ..sage green and you have used that as the background to your email 
 
I think your aborigini man was caught stealing livestock from his own cousins ..chickens or some sort of poultry , he had no where to go so just wandered and wandered and had
no way to shelter from the heat
 
another similarity…chocolate brownies (with walnuts in them ) are one of the few nice memories I have of my Mother, I always had to eat them hot
though, straight out of the oven
FROM SHERRI ELLEN
Hi Eevee: I have always noticed these little things. Feb.17th is a date I dread yearly; The 17th of any month can bring havoc, Friday the 13th always good for me.
I also have a thing with 2 particular times. I find myself in front of a clock at either 11:07 am/pm or 12:34 pm usually…I have NO idea why these 2 times happen over & over…The other time is 2:34 pm around 2-3 times a month….I know numbers mean something….I wonder if I am to expire @ 11:07?? Sounds morbid but it doesn’t upset me..wow does that make any sense?
I too love sage green….
I also had a foster cat Jon & I named SageSmudge…
Also just like you I have never had many woman friends; they were always the ‘enemy’; all bitchy & nasty…
I do have a few good woman friends here but I have lost alot too. Men are just easier for the most part.
Like you I feel we have a soul connection & I don’t feel that with any other person at this point in time other than you…
Wow you think the Aborigine man did some poaching yeah? HHHMMM that feels right. I can say in this life I am capable of stealing & NOT getting caught (altho’ I don’t go around stealing..)
No rush on the dream interpretation…I still can’t figure it out & need someone I trust to assist me.
 
 
Take your time with dream…no pressure.
Kisses to Freya too!!!
 
FROM ME
OMG the numbers thing, I always look at the clock at 1.11 ( i have hundreds of photos of my clock face to prove it ) 
 and my numerology number is
11 which is the highest spiritual number, I also always wake up at 3.05 am and that
is the time that I predicted my Gran would die, I had a REALLY weird experience with that
 
 
apparantly there is a whole thing about people being “eleveners” you can probably google it
it does not just mean people who notice the time at 11 , it covers anyone who repeatedly
gets drawn to a certain number..it supposedly means (one of the theories) that we are being
sent messages by angels…well that is nice but what the heck does it mean ?
 
so no, I do  not think it means you will expire at that time
 
I did wonder if you had an aversion to stealing but did not want to ask, haha
 
I MUST check your dream out to see why it relates to Judith, just keep thinking in your head that
you are dreaming about her because she will get GOOD news, I bet she does !
FROM SHERRI
Baby #2 was miscarried b4 I could determine gender….I liked to think she was a girl I would have named Eleni-Rose….(nothing to report til way later).
MY GRAND DAUGHTER IS CALLED ARWEN ROSE
FROM SHERRI
I tried the self harming but it hurt too much….then I caught Stacey doing it & got her help….
SELF HARMING IS SOMETHING I DID UP TIL THE AGE OF ABOUT 35
FROM SHERRI
I think we have such health issues because we DID have such a shite childhood/teen years. We lived with such negativity & beatrayl & craziness our bodies jsut worre out sooner than they should have…..
WE BOTH HAVE FIBROMYALGIA AND OTHER RELATED ISSUES, ONE THEORY IS THAT THEY ARE TRIGGERED BY CHILDHOOD TRAUMA
FROM SHERRI
My toe is on the mend.
I BREAK MY TOES ABOUT FOUR TIMES A YEAR
FROM SHERRI
On to Michael….where to start? Ok he had shoulder surgery in Feb. this year. He discharged himself from Hospital 24 hrs later. Wouldn’t let me come & take care of him
I HAD A BEST FRIEND CALLED MICHAEL WHO WAS FOREVER IN HOSPITAL AND DISCHARGING HIMSELF EARLY
FROM SHERRI
Funny how you were typing about Jon/Michael & I was writing about both of them at the same time!!!! 
FROM SHERRI
I’ll give you an example: hubby Paul paralyzed & he had to depend on me for almost everything.
IT IS THE OTHER WAY ROUND FOR ME, MY HUSBAND IS THE CARER ( I am not paralysed thankfully but he is my full time carer)
FROM SHERRI
LOL me asking if you use stickers?? As we are soul sisters…why would I even have to ask, hahahaha!!!! I also decorate my diaries with stickers….2 peas in a pod!!!
 FROM SHERRI
Feel free to share about our similarities on your blog! I have nothing to hide!
FROM SHERRI
I guess we both needed a break altho the narco is damnned inconvienent!!! I have mild Narco & it alwayas hits around 3-5 pm. Sometimes I just fall asleep; sometimes I sort of wake-nap & sometimes I just fight it
THE EXACT TIMES MY NARCOLEPSY HITS ME
FROM SHERRI ELLEN REGARDING OUR SIMILARITIES WITH ALIEN EXPERIENCES AND DEMONS
Now to continue, I too have had an 8 foot demon in my apartment back in 1990
MY BOOK IS ALL ABOUT THE SEVEN FOOT DEMON THAT MATERIALISED IN MY HOME AND WAS SEEN BY NUMEROUS WITNESSES, IT IS WHAT STARTED ME ON MY PARANORMAL PATH
FROM SHERRI
Mingflower has come full apparition to visit us alot at my previous flat as she lived there for 10 1/2 yrs.
I HAVE SEEN THE FULL APPARITION OF ONE OF MY PAST FEMALE CATS NUMEROUS TIMES
FROM SHERRI
Hi Eevee: The dark side beings I encounter are demon like in appearance when they do show themselves. Sometimes I sense them yet can’t see them pursuing me in dreams. They are reddish black; kind of muddy looking with slit shining eyes & very ugly.make that UGLY!!!!
I HAVE SEEN SHADOW BEINGS LIKE THIS< AS HAS MY SON, THEY WOULD COME UP THROUGH HIS FLOOR AND STAND IN THE CORNER OF HIS BEDROOM
FROM SHERRI
HHHMM no strange lumps as such; cysts…
I HAVE CYSTS TOO
FROM SHERRI
Oh my God!! 5 dogs & then 2 horrid Poms….too!!!! Plus this not paying rent is ridiculous…..you are better off without this man in your life….LOL ‘he did not listen’…my Michael too will not listen or see sense about health or living arrangements….stubborn as a mule!!!
THE SIMILARITIES WITH OUR BEST FRIENDS CALLED MICHAEL
FROM SHERRI
  • Last time Michael got angry with me I sent him a card with purple irises on it….LOL>…
    He acts very possessive yet we are not an item

    MY BEST EX BEST FRIEND MICHAEL CAUSED TROUBLE IN MY MARRIAGE FOR A WHILE BY BEING POSSESSIVE WITH ME AND SENDING ME NOTES EVERYDAY

  • OH YOU DIDNT !!! re the card, wow..I knew you loved purple irises but I just got a vision of you sending a card to him with them on

    I HAD FOUND OUT THAT SHERRI LOVED PURPLE IRISES, THEY ARE MY SECOND FAVOURITE FLOWER AFTER LILIES

    SHERRI ELLEN MENTIONED HER LOVE OF JAMES HERRIOT, I DID NOT KNOW HE WAS EVEN KNOWN OF IN CANADA, WELL WHEN I WAS A VET NURSE I TRAINED WITH HIS BROTHER IN LAW WHO WENT TO VET COLLEGE WITH HIM !!

    BEFORE I EVEN KNEW SHERRI ELLEN I WOULD ALWAYS TELL MY HUSBAND THAT I WOULD LOVE TO LIVE IN CANADA, I DO NOT KNOW WHY, I HAVE NEVER VISITED THERE
    WE BOTH LIVED SOMEWHERE CALLED MILL ROAD

    FROM SHERRI

    SSSSPPOOOOOKKKYYY!!
    Say I forgot to mention in our similarities i too have ‘drowning’ issues as my stepfather/monster used to hold my head under water when we used to go swimming!!! I forgot about that until i read this entry….so another thing to add to our growing lis

    click here for link to dream I had about sherri

    we have both had a lump near our top neck vertebraes !! not that common a problem

    this will no doubt be an ongoing blog as we find out that we have more and more links : )

5 Responses to “SOUL SISTERS AND THE CURIOUS SYRINGE INCIDENT”

  1. What a fabulous blog!!! It is amazing to see the similarities written out. I have always been drawn to England & Scotland.
    I am the eldest of my family also with 2 adopted siblings & 5 foster siblings….making 7…..see there goes another similarity!!!! We gotta find out the connection!!!!! Love you Soul Sister!!!

    • thank you, and thank you for letting me post
      I can see this being added to forever, which is fine by me
      I am going to go into the dream realm tonight and try and get more info on our soul group link
      love you too xx

  2. P.S.: You ask why or how Kevin could send you such a message…I know the answer to that question! In 2006 I had a special reading done about myself & asking who Kevin REALLY was…..I always suspected he was not from this realm as I dreamt of him for years….
    Turns out he is an ANGEL as in Ruchiel Angel of the Wind.
    Angels can do some very amazing things. I believe he reached out to leave messages with people for me as I have had 2 other messages & then we met & connected Eevee…I must blog about Kevin/Ruchiel one day! S-E.

    • gosh, my brain is fried at the moment, I do remember you telling me that now !!
      that is really amazing and I am honoured that he chose me as messenger : ) just wish I could of got it to you
      years earlier

  3. […] SEE ALSO THE SOUL SISTERS  BLOG REGARDING OTHER POSSIBLE CONTACT BY SHERRIS KEVIN click here […]

Leave a Reply

