FREYAS FASCINATION

Image

Following on from blog earlier about my psychic kitty, she has now after three months of living here decided that an antique hand coloured photo of a baby boy is truly fascinating !!

I wonder what it is saying to her !

she often watches that area of the room and I only just realised it was the photo she was staring at all that time

4 Responses to “FREYAS FASCINATION”

  1. Hi Eevee: I wonder what Freya sees or feels?? At first I thought maybe she is seeing her own reflection in the picture glass but that could happen with any photo…maybe she knew the boy from another life??? Nothing would surprise me! 😉

    • I did wonder that at first but where it is situated you really cannot see much of a reflection of anything
      also there is a big mirror not far away from that in which she could get a really good look of herself
      she could of known him !!

  2. So w/out reflection Freya is looking at the picture….I wonder if they were together in a previous Life???

Leave a Reply

