PSYCHIC FINDS library books

Image

the other day I had a psychic urge to go to the village library,

only the night before I was discussing with my husband how I was going to do up my dolls house for my grand daughter

I had also been discussing the fact that it could be something I am eating that is not helping my illness, I had been explaining lactose intolerance to my husband as well

Image

I found both these books in the book sale section, remember this is a small village and these books are random books of all subjects yet these two were there on the same day,

and these are not from the library rental section so it is not as if I went to specific sections to pick these out, they are discontinued old books that the library choose randomly to sell to make way for new books…wonder what the odds of that are  ?

2 Responses to “PSYCHIC FINDS library books”

  1. Once again the Universe is listening to you Eevee!!!! I love when I use the “Law of Attraction” & it works for me!!! Those books look fabulous! 😉

Leave a Reply

