Doll with spirit ?

I got this doll in a second hand shop and always sensed something hanging around it,nothing bad …bizarrely an old lady spirit not a little girl,
Seems I might be right because my grand daughter treats it very respectfully, she never plays with it and always leaves it sitting in it’s chair, she has never asked to take it home which is odd as she always tries to take toys home from my house.
But…she always says goodbye to it and hugs it before she goes home.
I think I will do some tests with this doll.
Maybe calling it “Annabelle” was not such a good idea 😉

image

7 Responses to “Doll with spirit ?”

  1. Maybe you could ask your granddaughter about it. She might know what the dolly’s name is. 🙂

  2. HUH now this IS an intriguing story!! I hope you can somehow find out more about the doll. Arwen Rose not trying to take her home…that is so NOT her 😉
    ((hugs)) Sherri-Ellen

Leave a Reply

