Shocking !!

Only I can manage to electrocute myself while cleaning the kitchen !!! That was shocking ,and quite scary.. I am OK now though #idiot I was stupidly wiping a socket with a damp cloth, ive done that loads of times with no problems but this time I had my other hand on the socket next to it,making a circuit and managed to turn myself into a Tesla coil,would of been cool if I could of done the disappearing man trick like in “the prestige” ….hubby: “I hope you didn’t trip the fuse box out” while I was crashed out on the floor #thanksforyourconcernhubby

Wonder if it will charge up my abilities ? I felt it go through one hand,up that arm,into my head,down the other arm and out of my other hand !! Bizarre !

I have enough trouble with electrics as it is due to being a s.l.i.d.e.r ,I cannot use microwaves,I cause lightbulbs to blow when I’m angry,electrical nerve conductor tests on my bad arm before my ulnar nerve op had to be repeated three times,they showed nothing wrong, yet when my arm was opened it was the worse case the surgeon had seen in 30 years,my whole ulnar nerve was fused to my ulnar bone,I have trouble in scanners too

I have electrical wiring problems in my brain too that cause weird neurological symptoms and it is impossible to hypnotise me, when I had sleep tests and was wired up all night interference from the electricity in my brain caused the equipment to be faulty ! I can hear electrical fizzing in the base of my skull which is apparently electrical discharge in my spinal fluid

Also ,once I narrowly missed death, I was outside with my son filming a really bad storm,my camera was metal,a bolt of lightning hit the path just in front of my toe,I caught it all on film ,I have never ran so fast in my life ! But how it managed to miss the metal camera I will never know, also I had bare feet,not any shoes with rubber soles,so I was not even grounded,really terrifying

image

My hero David Bowie playing another of my heroes Nikola Tesla in one of my favourite films “the prestige”

Well I await with bated breath to see if this makes me more psychic
We now have another Tesla fan in the family

https://eeveelily.wordpress.com/2016/12/03/mini-tesla-fan/

19 Responses to “Shocking !!”

  1. Would be nice if it cured one or two of your illnesses! πŸ˜€

  2. My darling Sister! OUCH! Only you…and me….I have done this before! Nothing like being a human Tesla coil….. I truly hope you are all right & not too sore or headachey.
    We sure have our share of weird sh*t going on don’t we????
    Sending you healing white light an buckets of love…..
    (((hugs))) Sherri-Ellen

    • Thanks ,yes I am OK ,my heart was pounding for about half an hour and I went dizzy but that was all xx

      • How are you doing today??? I am so worried about you! 😦

      • I’m fine thanks ,well apart from dislocating my knee while gardening !! Got loads done today, so I feel good about that πŸ™‚ hope you are OK and not getting anymore trouble xx

      • Ouch on the knee while gardening…I am glad you go things done today tho’!!! It feels good to be productive doesn’t it????
        The maniac man has not returned since he was picked up by Police last nite at supper time. So we are OK & have freedom back. It is stinking hot out so we have to go out for only 15 minutes at a time. At least we CAN go out!

      • So glad he has gone,let us hope he will not be back !!! It was very hot here yesterday,not fun while spring cleaning !! Xx

  3. Gone Tuesday evening til Friday noon. I am a basket case again. Yelling at Siddhartha henry because he wants to walk where we can’t go with him lurking in his flat upstairs. I f*cukin hate being here now. My Life is crap all because of a mental case….
    *sighs* glad you got the cleaning done despite the heat…..

    • They need to move that man somewhere else !! I hate that you are so scared (( hugs)) xx

      • Thanks Sis! I think MARS would be an excellent spot for the maniac! I am slowly going back on patio & taking P SH for walks but I am on ‘high alert’ & always carry phone….I refuse to be so scared I can’t do anything. This idiot is NOT taking my Life away from me!!!!

      • Good …that is the right attitude,I think he will do something away from your place and get locked up,I just feel it xx

      • Oh Eevee from your lips to Goddess’ ears!! Please!!!!
        That would be wonderful>>> many people here are fed up with him; not just me.
        I called Branch 6 Apartments yesterday…Senior Housing>>.65+…sighs….so I have 4+ B4 I can apply!
        It is only 3 blocks from here & in quiet cul-de-sac & has dining area so approx. 600 sq. feet which would be lovely….. *sighs again*

      • Send me his name privately if you know it and I will see if I can help him get somewhere more suitable !don’t see why you should have to move,have you thought of doing a petition with your neighbours,sounds like he needs to be somewhere with a full time warden to monitor him and a nurse to come in and make sure he takes his meds xx

      • OK will send his name thru FB email ok?
        Neighbors too scared to sign a petition; already asked many & no one wants to ‘get involved’. *sighs*
        He DOES need daily monitoring & assistance but no one gives a damn about him or about the other 55 people in this building.
        It is a nitemare….so I stay in a lot!

      • Got your fb message ,it’s so!wrong nothing is done about it,I feel for you,went through the same with our dangerous schizophrenic neighbour where we used to live *sigh” xx

      • He has gotten away with so much! If any of us did a 1/3 of what he does we’d be in jail or evicted. I am so sick of hearing ‘poor R’!! He does this to himself. He enjoys being derailed…And we get to suffer….fecking awesome!

      • It stinks !!! ((Hugs)) xx

      • It sure does!
        It seems that more & more people are ‘getting away’ with stuff they would never have done 10 yrs ago. Society is going to H*LL in a handcart…*sighs*
        {{{hugs}}} back tho’!!!!

Leave a Reply

