Dice throwing

ā€‹I shocked my cousin Marcus ,I threw a dice behind me without looking and said “watch me get a four” and I did..then I said “watch me get a two” and did !! #amazedmyself 

Wish I had filmed it but I do have three witnesses

Probably just a fluke ,I’m interested in trying again

Remember when I was helping with a murder in Canada and a dice symbol appeared on my face, turned out to be symbolic of a gang that may of been involved !!

2 Responses to “Dice throwing”

  1. You are simply amazing dear Sister!!!
    Can I ask was the gang Para Dice Riders???
    They are gone now…dissolved into the Angels or Choice….. šŸ˜‰
    (((hugs))) Sherri-Ellen ā¤

Leave a Reply

