Mini Tesla fan

As you already probably know,Tesla is one of my heroes,my grand daughter learnt about Tesla today and had a look at my plasma globe, she was fascinated, especially when I told her that before Tesla,people had no electricity in their houses, only candles.

She asked if that was when I was little lol,I am not THAT old !!

I did a contact session with Tesla last week,I have not been through all the audio yet,but I will say that he called Edison a “cad” which is such a great word from his era,I think he was being polite !
Sorry about all the posts in the last few weeks,desperately trying to catch up with myself !!
My previous blog about Tesla

https://eeveelily.wordpress.com/2016/07/05/shocking/

Leave a Reply

