New year message

And just to set it straight, my charges for my work are ridiculously minimal as I am not allowed to earn much and can only earn a tiny amount a month !! Hence why I would have a waiting list ,I do not believe in charging huge amounts for psychic work anyway, just “overheads” as such and to compensate me for the strain it can put on my physical health, contact me for further info and please remember, i do not charge for missing/unsolved crime cases (just a donation for petrol costs if out of the area as I don’t drive and rely on someone else driving me)

Mrs . eevee . Vachos @ gmail . com

5 Responses to “New year message”

  1. Happy New Year dear Sister & Beardie!
    I am so far behind reading blogs. I apologize.
    And good on you for not doing anymore ‘freebies’. You are worthy of payment for services rendered. Period!
    Love you to Jupiter & back 444, 444 times!
    Sherri-Ellen ❤

Leave a Reply

