The AA Milne coincidence

For the past week we have been having a mega sort out of the house ,it has been put off for years.

Its the first time I have seen my college photography work since about 2001, I found these lovely postcards of AA Milne,the real Christopher Robin and Pooh bear that I bought at the national portrait gallery in London on a photography college trip.They are now on my bedroom wall, they really match the age of my house.

I also found a photo of my son being silly with my big talking pooh bear that hubby bought me.
Hours after I found those I saw this on Facebook

3 Responses to “The AA Milne coincidence”

  1. Want. To. Buy. The. House.
    LOL 🙂
    I adore the postcards! They are so cool.
    (((hugs))) Sherri-Ellen ❤

  2. ABSOLUTELY Prefect Sis…….it would be lovely to have such a nice place & some land…..and no feckin stupid nosey neighbors!

Leave a Reply

