More witches butterflies and more psychic finds

These have been coming into my life a lot lately (if you go to the index on the right hand side of the main page and look under “witches butterflies” you will find more blogs)

I havent written the blog yet but just recently we went somewhere for me to do a photo project and a witches butterfly followed me on quite a long walk down a country path,stopping in front of me a few times as if it was checking on me,when we got to the location it vanished

I had a week of depression last week,hubby offered to take me out to do my favourite thing,charity shop hunting,I was in bed and said no,but half an hour later I got a sudden urge to go to a particular town and lo and behold I got lots of things I wanted (remember, you never know what charity shops will have!)

One thing I came across was this

Not only does it have a witches butterfly on it (as mentioned on previous blogs; my ancestors in the Scottish highlands saw red admiral or any red butterflies as witches) but it also has Lillie’s on it which are my favourite flower,my downstairs bathroom has a lily theme

These are the other psychic finds :

You will see from the blog when I have written it that my photo project was to do with sacred stones

We live in East Anglia ,and the sacred stones we went to are local

These lovely hard back books were only £1 each

We wanted a tool kit for our grandson and found this HUGE one

I was overjoyed to find this set of crystal pyramids because I have one and it is chipped, these cost only 99p for the set of three !!

2 Responses to “More witches butterflies and more psychic finds”

  1. smseattle Says:

    Your husband knew just the right thing to cheer you up, Eevee!

Leave a Reply

