Third grandchild …gender reveal

​I WAS CORRECT AGAIN ….WE ARE DUE ANOTHER GRAND DAUGHTER !!! 🙂 ❤ Arwen is happy ,because she was sure it was going to be a boy and she really wanted a sister…Isaac looks bemused lol he’s like “oh no, stuck between two sisters”

I have known every time my daughter in law was pregnant but this time I knew way before she did !!

Here are some more of my predictions for this pregnancy 

We are all very excited 🙂

It will be interesting to see if this girl has the same “gift” as her big sister.
PLEASE DO NOT REBLOG THANKS X

2 Responses to “Third grandchild …gender reveal”

  1. smseattle Says:

    Congratulations on your growing family, Eevee!

    • Thank you 🙂 I don’t know if you saw but I have had to delete all my homemade craft posts as i am running out of space on here 😦 but they will be getting a public Facebook page and I will link here so you can still see them,you always take time to comment on them which I much appreciate x

Leave a Reply

