Archive for June 4, 2017

Cover photo..monk

Posted in Uncategorized on June 4, 2017 by Psychic eevee

I am so happy I found this 🙂 I have been looking for it literally for years !

Shame I had to squash it for the cover photo

This photo is of my son taken when I was at photography college in 2000 and the year I formed my first huge paranormal group,the story behind this is hilarious…

He was actually wearing my bright cerise PINK dressing gown and had been walking round the rather rough council estate we lived on at the time looking like that “just for a laugh” !!! Which worried me because I thought he might get beaten up !

I told him he just looked like a rather camp ghostly monk ,and I took a photo in black and white,I then realised it actually looked pretty spooky and it became the logo for our group.

It would not of had quite the same effect in colour lol 🙂

It is also going to be used for the cover for my book.
(C) eevee photography
Please do not share/reblog/reproduce thanks