Lookalike vase !

I did my usual and was “drawn” to a charity shop…..

I found this vintage style vase and cannot believe how much it looks like my grand daughter !!

In fact one of my friends thought I had got a photo of her printed onto it !!

I always said my grand daughter looks 1920s !

But this amazed me 🙂

If you have seen videos of my grand daughter when she was about three you will see it immediately ,I don’t have a close enough photo on my tablet unfortunately but you get the rough idea

UPDATE I showed her the vase today

And she had her natural curls today like the vase girl,even she could see the similarity

So not only does she looks like the “BlackBerry picker” painting I have ,but now this (I have blogs about that in the past life section)

One Response to “Lookalike vase !”

  1. Blown away Sis!! I thought you had Arwen Rose’s photo put on a vase also. She looks like the Blackberry Picker girl….wow!

Leave a Reply

