Archive for August 6, 2017

Not a ghost wanting my dinner !!

Posted in not paranormal, paranormal photos, pareidolia-not ghost photos on August 6, 2017 by Psychic eevee

As I said ,I would add “not ghost photos” so here is another one,

Last night I took a photo if my dinner for Facebook,like you do lol

And got this

The amount of times I have seen photos like this on ghost websites !

It is a hair !!! You can tell by its tubular shape and the fact it is very close to the lens,because that particular hair was still attached to my head,sometimes people swear these are orbs in movement because the end can look like it has an orb shape,that is simply the shape of the end of the hair, then they will argue “its not my hair,my hair is brown” *sigh*

Anything that close to the flash will appear white,my hair is black,in fact I dyed it “mystic black” the night before.

I noticed the hair in the photo,pushed my hair out of the way,took another photo and ta da


“Ghost” gone !

Please do not copy or re blog thanks