Archive for August 9, 2017

My Sinead O Conor prediction

Posted in dreams and premonitions on August 9, 2017 by Psychic eevee

Two days ago I saw on the internet a really distressing video that the singer Sinead O  Conor had posted,it is 12 minutes long and is her crying and breaking down and talking about mental illness and saying she has no help

I suddenly remembered that I had dreamt about her months ago and didn’t know why as I am not a fan of hers,although I do love her cover of the prince song “nothing compares to you”,I am only used to contact from rock stars from the other side,so I was baffled by this dream.

Here is my log

I obviously really hope not but is it possible her behaviour is caused by a brain tumor she doesn’t know she has ? If its not then obviously mental illness is in the brain and my dream may have crossed wires.Or sinead may see her mental illness as a ” cancer” eating at her brain.

But note it states AUGUST

also MOON

It seems and I am not certain but she has self harm scars on her arms ,so she could also hit her head on walls causing black eyes if she is a self harmer.

moon is feminine, in the video she talks a lot about being a woman ! In fact it seems to be her main issue

It is coming out of full moon at the moment,and was full moon when I viewed the video

Whatever is wrong with her,it is a very distressing video,and I really hope she gets the help she needs,be it mentally,physically or both

Please do not share or re blog thanks

