Archive for August 11, 2017

Bolan and the ark coincidence

Posted in bolan, rockstar contact ?, the rockstars medium on August 11, 2017 by Psychic eevee

Remember this blog ?

https://eeveelily.wordpress.com/2017/03/15/the-haunted-ark/?preview=true

Well this has to be one of the weirdest coincidences yet.

The grandchildren are still fighting over that toy so I have decided to give it to a CHARITY shop, not because I think it is haunted,its not,they just for some reason like to fight over it….

Anyway ,last night I discovered a new Marc Bolan website I have never seen before and saw this 

I could not believe what I was seeing, I was so surprised that I woke my poor husband up just to show him.

I am always giving to charity or buying from charity shops so could Marc have been directing me towards this charity that is in his name that I knew nothing about !?

Now that I know I bet the fighting will stop.

Another coincidence is that I once lived in the London borough of Barnet.

Please do not share or re blog thanks