Update on the local murder case :(

On top of all the family grief and stress …

Today I thought I would check up on the local murder case to see if there have been any arrests

And was shocked to read the victims mothers name

(I have blocked surnames out because this website is so public but it is on my private Facebook)

I do believe I even got the word “Apple” somewhere ,I know I got the word “leader”

I got that name on the spirit box a few days after the murder !!

Yes he was stabbed 😦

You will also find the policemans name “Adam” at the article at the top of the page which I found today

So much more has proven to be true,this is only a TINY  bit of it

Benjamin : the name of one of the first reporters

Saint : is part of the name of the last location he was seen

Originally 2 PEOPLE were arrested but let go by police

Obviously I am not going to post anymore on here as I do not want to jeopardize any investigation or give any murderers the “heads up”

But I am just in dismay that the police have not tried a psychic, the case is cold already, there is a family desperate for answers and for all I know,I have the answers !! I have reams of information including where the weapon could be hidden,THE WEAPON THE POLICE APPEALED THAT THEY ARE LOOKING FOR

But the UK police don’t like to use psychics

Meanwhile I have to live with the fact that I could have helped and its double stress on top of what my family is dealing with,because being an empath/INFJ/highly sensitive person I feel these cases so deeply.

What I do is REAL as can be seen by the example I posted of spirit box work for client

https://eeveelily.wordpress.com/2018/02/21/good-example-of-spirit-contact-for-a-client/?preview=true

What is the harm in the police just looking at what I have ,if it’s not accurate (although lots of it has been so far !) then no harm done,surely it is better than twiddling their thumbs ?

I do this work to help people yet I am left feeling distressed that this is for nothing

Please do not share or REBLOG thanks

3 thoughts on “Update on the local murder case :(

  1. My sweet Sister if I could talk your Police into using your expertise I would!! Closed minds are so well closed & I wish they could think ‘outside the box’ (the Spirit box perhaps?)
    I know from experience you are fabulous at what you do. I told my Counsellor about you today & she was totally intrigued! And I did my 1st EMDR treatment today & it was wonderful AND my Father was in the room with me! I could feel him standing beside me….it was a wonderful feeling. And I owe that ALL to you!
    Sending you both ❤ & {{{hugs}}} Sherri-Ellen x0x0x0

    Like

Leave a comment